I just stopped, Saint Op-ed bye, to sea what condition my codition was in / I’ll see you futher on up the road

 

 

 

3 69 3

http://www.yourchineseastrology.com/palmistry/head-line-reading.htm

 

6/19/2016

Douglas Noah thompson , a future King, use your voice

Claudia Nicole thompson a future Queen , use your heart

I’ll meet you further on up the road , 7he 20

Get past Nir- vana

3 & I’ll meet you further on up the road

Love xx

 

https://liamllewellynbadgeractor.wordpress.com/2016/06/18/code-mcfly-liam-llewellyn-badger-actor/

+ Love Dad + 1111 make a wish

 

 

2 thoughts on “I just stopped, Saint Op-ed bye, to sea what condition my codition was in / I’ll see you futher on up the road

Leave a Reply

